Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Home

IMG_8067.jpg
Pomeroy grounds and playground
pomeroyplayground.png
Pomeroy buddy benches are quite popular
buddybenchpomeroy.png
Pomeroy Garden welcome sign
pomeroygarden.png
FinalSiteHomepageHero-Pomeroy1.mp4
Pomeroy grounds mural
pomeroyspacemural.png
Pomeroy Community Mural created by Pomeroy Parents 2004
pomeroyoutsidemural.png

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Spotlight

Welcome to our Spotlight section where we will showcase school and district programs and initiatives.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.